Calendar 2019-2020
Day Meets Social Meets Weekend Meets Meetings and Events

All meets on Sundays at 07:00 from Myre car park, Forfar by shared car unless stated otherwise.
All meetings on Mondays in the Fire Station, Forfar, at 19:30 unless stated otherwise. In May, June, August, meetings are usually outdoors.

D: Day Meet, S: Social Meet, W: Weekend Meet, M: Indoor Meeting, O: Outdoor Meeting

Date Type Details
Sun 12 July 2020 D
Mon 10 August 2020 O
Sun 16 August 2020 D
Sun 23 August 2020 S
Mon 7 September 2020 M
Frid 11
- Sun 13 September 2020
W Skye
Carbost Bunkhouse
Sun 27 September 2020 D
Mon 5 October 2020 M
Sun 11 October 2020 D
Sat 31 October 2020 E Boules - 2020 Championships.Banquet, Halloween Party, Fireworks.
Carn Dearg Hut, Glen Clova.
Mon 2 November 2020 M
Sun 8 November 2020 D
Frid 20
- Sun 22 November 2020
W Bridge of Orchy
Glencoe Ski Club Hut
Mon 7 December 2020 M
Sun 13 December 2020 D
Sun 27 December 2020 S Christmas meet
Sun 3 January 2021 S New Year Meet
Mon 11 January 2021 M
Sun 17 January 2021 D
Mon 1 February 2021 M
Sun 7 February 2021 D
Frid 26
- Sun 28 February 2021
W Glen Feshie
Mill Cottage
Mon 1 March 2021 M Open Meeting, followed by AGM
Sun 7 March 2021 D
Frid 26
- Sun 28 March 2021
W Borders
Kailzie Bunkhouse
Mon 5 April 2021 M Open Meeting, followed by Members Night
Sun 11 April 2021 D
Frid 30 April
- Mon 3 May 2021
W Kintail
NTS Base Camp
Mon 10 May 2021 O Girds and Games, Reid Park, Forfar
Sun 17 May 2021 S
Sun 23 May 2021 D
Mon 7 June 2021 O
Sun 13 June 2021 D Bike & Hike,
Sun 20 June 2021 S
Frid 25
- Sun 27 June 2021
W Corran Ferry
Bunkhouse