Calendar 2019-2020 : Day Meets
Calendar (whole) Social Meets Weekend Meets Meetings and Events

All day meets are on Sundays leaving at 07:00 from Myre car park, Forfar by shared car unless stated otherwise.

Date Details
Sun 14 July 2019 Northern Corries, Cairngorms
Sun 11 August 2019 Rannoch Station
Sun 8 September 2019 Monadhliaths
Sun 13 October 2019 Ben Lawers traverse (bus)
Sun 10 November 2019 Spittal of Glenshee
Sun 15 December 2019 The Fara
Sun 19 January 2020 High Tea meet.Bennachie.Bus leaves from Edzell at 07:00.
High tea at Panmure Arms, Edzell.
Sun 9 February 2020 Cruach Ardrain & Beinn Tuaichean
Sun 8 March 2020 Glen Lyon
Sun 12 April 2020 Bridge of Orchy
Sun 17 May 2020 Coylumbridge to Linn o' Dee (bus)
Sun 7 June 2020 Bike & Hike, Glen Ey