X X

Forfar & District
Hill Walking Club

Forfar & District Hill Walking Club

Forfar & District Hill Walking Club


Calendar 2019-2020 : Meetings and Events
Calendar (whole) Day Meets Social Meets Weekend Meets

Meetings are generally on a Monday evening at 19:30 in Forfar Fire Station. In May, June, August, meetings are usually outdoors.

Date Details
Mon 10 August 2020 CANCELLED
Mon 7 September 2020 CANCELLED
Mon 5 October 2020 Online Meeting 19:30
Sat 31 October 2020 Boules - 2020 Championships, Banquet, Halloween Party, Fireworks.
CANCELLED
Mon 2 November 2020 Online Meeting 19:30
Nicola Baillie, Himalayan Trip
Mon 7 December 2020 Online Open Meeting 19:30
Colin's Easy-Peasy quiz
Mon 11 January 2021 Online Open Meeting 19:30
Talk by Scottish Charity Air Ambulance
Mon 1 February 2021 Online Open Meeting 19:30
Annual Photographic Competition, judged by Graham Chalmers
Mon 1 March 2021 Online EGM 19:30
Mon 5 April 2021 Online Members Night 19:30 - The W. Mather Neep
Mon 17 May 2021 Cortachy Walk, 7:30pm
Mon 7 June 2021 Carrot Hill Walk, 7:30pm