Calendar 2019-2020 : Meetings and Events
Calendar (whole) Day Meets Social Meets Weekend Meets

Meetings are generally on a Monday evening at 19:30 in Forfar Fire Station. In May, June, August, meetings are usually outdoors.

Date Details
Mon 10 August 2020 CANCELLED
Mon 7 September 2020 CANCELLED
Mon 5 October 2020
Sat 31 October 2020 Boules - 2020 Championships.Banquet, Halloween Party, Fireworks.
Carn Dearg Hut, Glen Clova.
Mon 2 November 2020
Mon 7 December 2020
Mon 11 January 2021
Mon 1 February 2021
Mon 1 March 2021 Open Meeting, followed by AGM
Mon 5 April 2021 Open Meeting, followed by Members Night
Mon 10 May 2021 Girds and Games, Reid Park, Forfar
Mon 7 June 2021