Calendar 2019-2020 : Day Meets
Calendar (whole) Social Meets Weekend Meets Meetings and Events

All day meets are on Sundays leaving at 07:00 from Myre car park, Forfar by shared car unless stated otherwise.

Date Details
Sun 12 July 2020 CANCELLED
Sun 16 August 2020 CANCELLED
Sun 27 September 2020
Sun 11 October 2020
Sun 8 November 2020
Sun 13 December 2020
Sun 17 January 2021
Sun 7 February 2021
Sun 7 March 2021
Sun 11 April 2021
Sun 23 May 2021
Sun 13 June 2021 Bike & Hike,